Non Government Members

Non Government CTO Members

Allied members

These are companies, corporations, firms, organizations, agencies and individuals providing goods and services to, or otherwise engaged in the tourism industry of the Caribbean.

Read more about becoming an Allied Member and view the list of current Allied members.

Affiliate members

These are organizations in the tourism industry, the objectives and activities of which, in the opinion of the Board of Directors, complement those of CTO.


Searchable listing of non government members  with maps:


Affiliate Members

Allied Board Members

The new members of the CTO Allied Board, elected for the period 2022 to 2024 are:

  1. Barry Brown, Executive Director, Caribbean; AFAR Media
  2. Anne Brobyn, Founder/President, Hibiscus International Tours
  3. William Griffith, CEO, WCG Consulting
  4. Jacqueline Johnson, CEO, Global Bridal Group
  5. Seleni Matus, Executive Director, International Institute of Tourism Studies, George Washington University

William Griffith was selected as the Chairman of the Allied Board, by vote of the successful Board members.